Movie Quiz: Name that film #12

Welcome to Name That Film. The fun quiz that invites you to tell us what films the movie stills below are from. Or make us laugh by giving these films new names based upon the stills.

Simply post your answers below. First person to name all three correctly is the winner (you win nothing, except the honour of being a winner). We’ll post the winner and the funniest answers here, and on our Twitter and Facebook pages. Good luck.

Film 1

Film 2

Film 3

Congratulations to Sarah Freethy for correctly identifying the films, she normally gets the movie quiz right, but is never the first. This time that’s not the case, as she was first to say Film 1 The Thing, Film 2 Bill and Ted’s Bogus Journey and Film 3 Mallrats. The funniest comment award goes to Admin (Billy) for his hilarious comment below: “For some reason my comments come up as Admin. I’m not trying to stamp my authority on this blog, I think it’s because I’m signed into wordpress. My real name is Billy.”

About this entry